What a cool sunrise!
What a great time here with 80-degree sun, lots of wilderness, great creative people and great food! Had so much fun i wanted to shoot Bend-local model that I went out and found Ashley here for this special session…enjoy!!
Sky fish at sunset
Woke up at 6:30am to catch the great mountain morning light in Bend with my model ‘Ashley’ who just happened to be visiting in town from Boise when we connected for a great 4hr shoot to jumpstart my last day in Bend for the PPO Conference summer retreat. Enjoy!

Ashley Evans/Promotional Model, Boise/Bend/Portland
Cowgirl up

Ashley Evans Collage 3-up Stripes

Backporch bar
Testimonial from Ashley: Here’s a copy of the text message she sent me following our morning session: “That was so much fun! Thank you so much, I really appreciated our shoot. You were a blast to shoot with! Would love to shoot again with you sometime…I wish we had more time!”
www.julian-michael.com
www.jmichaelseniors.com 

