Brittney's got nothin' on Jenna

Brittney's got nothin' on Jenna

Rockin' those pink heels!

Rockin' those pink heels!

Feb 28th, 2009
Off Broadway Studio, Capital Hill, Seattle
“Rock the pink!”

Jenna showed up ready for anything, and that’s what it’s all about! We flew through six outfits in less than 2.5hrs with three makeup/hair changes…so my hat is off to Jenna for being a real trooper! My first time working with Christine, our makeup artist, who does ‘amazing’ work.

“Make a face like there’s a hot guy waving at you,” I had to tell Jenna a couple times, just to get into the mindset. But pulling off that great ‘gaze’ is what sets Jenna apart from many new models I’ve worked with in my recent past. Jenna has a potentially bright future ahead and this was her first official ‘modeling’ shoot…so way to go girl!

The Gaze of Innocence

The Gaze of Innocence

Watch out Gucci..

Watch out Gucci..

-JM

